0Fixtures


Click on the Team Name for the Match Report

Sky Bet League Two: 2018/2019
Date Opponents Competion Location Time  F  A Scorers Attendance
Sat Aug 04 2018 Mansfield Town Sky Bet League Two Away 15:00 0 3   4,423
Sat Aug 11 2018 CREWE ALEXANDRA Sky Bet League Two Home 15:00 1 0 Amond 3,243
Tue Aug 14 2018 Cambridge United EFL League Cup R1 Away 19:45 4 1 Amond (2), Matt, Semenyo 1,618
Sat Aug 18 2018 Exeter City Sky Bet League Two Away 15:00 1 1 Harris 4,239
Tue Aug 21 2018 NOTTS COUNTY Sky Bet League Two Home 19:45 3 2 Franks, Harris, Matt 2,935
Sat Aug 25 2018 GRIMSBY TOWN Sky Bet League Two Home 15:00 1 0 Dolan 3,288
Tue Aug 28 2018 OXFORD UNITED EFL Cup 2nd Round Home 19:45 0 3   2,228
Sat Sep 01 2018 Port Vale Sky Bet League Two Away 15:00 2 1 Bennett, Butler 4,485
Sat Sep 08 2018 Oldham Athletic Sky Bet League Two Away 15:00 1 0 Bakinson 4,283
Tue Sep 11 2018 Swindon Town Checkatrade Trophy Away 19:45 0 1   1,301
Sat Sep 15 2018 YEOVIL TOWN Sky Bet League Two Home 15:00 0 6   4,167
Sat Sep 22 2018 Tranmere Rovers Sky Bet League Two Away 15:00 1 0 Franks 5,745
Tue Sep 25 2018 CHELSEA U21s Checkatrade Trophy Home 19:45        
Sat Sep 29 2018 CAMBRIDGE UNITED Sky Bet League Two Home 15:00        
Tue Oct 02 2018 MACCLESFIELD TOWN Sky Bet League Two Home 19:45        
Sat Oct 06 2018 Forest Green Rovers Sky Bet League Two Away 15:00        
Sat Oct 13 2018 STEVENAGE Sky Bet League Two Home 15:00        
Sat Oct 20 2018 Crawley Town Sky Bet League Two Away 15:00        
Tue Oct 23 2018 Bury Sky Bet League Two Away 19:45        
Sat Oct 27 2018 MORECAMBE Sky Bet League Two Home 15:00        
Sat Nov 03 2018 Carlisle United Sky Bet League Two Away 15:00        
Tue Nov 13 2018 PLYMOUTH ARGYLE Checkatrade Trophy Home 19:45        
Sat Nov 17 2018 COLCHESTER UNITED Sky Bet League Two Home 15:00        
Sat Nov 24 2018 Cheltenham Town Sky Bet League Two Away 15:00        
Tue Nov 27 2018 NORTHAMPTON TOWN Sky Bet League Two Home 19:45        
Sat Dec 08 2018 Swindon Town Sky Bet League Two Away 15:00        
Sat Dec 15 2018 MK DONS Sky Bet League Two Home 15:00        
Sat Dec 22 2018 Lincoln City Sky Bet League Two Away 15:00        
Wed Dec 26 2018 FOREST GREEN ROVERS Sky Bet League Two Home 15:00        
Sat Dec 29 2018 CRAWLEY TOWN Sky Bet League Two Home 15:00        
Tue Jan 01 2019 Stevenage Sky Bet League Two Away 15:00        
Sat Jan 05 2019 PORT VALE Sky Bet League Two Home 15:00        
Sat Jan 12 2019 Crewe Alexandra Sky Bet League Two Away 15:00        
Sat Jan 19 2019 EXETER CITY Sky Bet League Two Home 15:00        
Sat Jan 26 2019 Notts County Sky Bet League Two Away 15:00        
Sat Feb 02 2019 Grimsby Town Sky Bet League Two Away 15:00        
Sat Feb 09 2019 MANSFIELD TOWN Sky Bet League Two Home 15:00        
Sat Feb 16 2019 SWINDON TOWN Sky Bet League Two Home 15:00        
Sat Feb 23 2019 MK Dons Sky Bet League Two Away 15:00        
Sat Mar 02 2019 CARLISLE UNITED Sky Bet League Two Home 15:00        
Sat Mar 09 2019 Colchester United Sky Bet League Two Away 15:00        
Tue Mar 12 2019 Northampton Town Sky Bet League Two Away 19:45        
Sat Mar 16 2019 CHELTENHAM TOWN Sky Bet League Two Home 15:00        
Sat Mar 23 2019 OLDHAM ATHLETIC Sky Bet League Two Home 15:00        
Sat Mar 30 2019 Yeovil Town Sky Bet League Two Away 15:00        
Sat Apr 06 2019 TRANMERE ROVERS Sky Bet League Two Home 15:00        
Sat Apr 13 2019 Cambridge United Sky Bet League Two Away 15:00        
Fri Apr 19 2019 BURY Sky Bet League Two Home 15:00        
Mon Apr 22 2019 Macclesfield Town Sky Bet League Two Away 15:00        
Sat Apr 27 2019 LINCOLN CITY Sky Bet League Two Home 15:00        
Sat May 04 2019 Morecambe Sky Bet League Two Away 15:00        

Home Games Highlighted in Caps